#imbringingbirthdaysback Card Buffet (Part Two)

As I mentioned yesterday, I was going to share more of the creations that were made at my recent #imbringingbirthdaysback card buffet.

This card was inspired due to my wanting spring to come…and STAY! This weekend’s weather changed every five to ten minutes. I want warmth and sunshine to stick around a lot longer than that!

Ice Cream Social

I scream, you scream, we all scream for ICE CREAM! YUMMY….

Florals with Glimmer Tape     Florals with Glimmer Tape Inside

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LOVE the dainty-ness of this Birthday Bouquet Designer Series Paper (140557) from our Occasions Catalog. This along with the fragility of the Helping Me Grow (140764) flowers makes me wish for warmer weather as well. This card could be used as a lovely Mother’s Day card by changing up the sentiment.

Honeysuckle

One of Stampin’ Up!’s mottos is to CASE (Copy And Share Everything). The card above is one that I cased  from my 2nd up-line, Kelly. This card also utilizes the flowers from the stamp set Helping Me Grow (140764).

The simpleness of the sentiment of this “Just for You” card gives you a myriad of ways that this card could be used. It could be used as a birthday card, shower card, or even a wedding card.

The last card that my friends could choose to make was this fun beer mug. So many of my friends and family could get this card…SO APPROPRIATE! I LOVE the sentiment of “You look way better at this age than I thought you would!”. I think I know exactly who will be getting this card next, Curly! hehehehehehehe

My next card buffet is scheduled for Saturday, April 30 from 9 a.m. to 1 p.m. at UW Oshkosh in Sage Hall, Room 3206. You can choose six cards to make for $15. 

Let me know if you have specific cards that you are in need of (i.e. birthday, wedding, anniversary, sympathy).

RSVP by Thursday, April 28 so I am sure to have enough materials cut and ready for you to create!

Hope to see you on April 30!

Thanks for stopping by!

Stamp'nSass Watermark     CindyLou

 

Leave a Reply

